List of RRB in India Railway Board RRB Website Email Address

Indian Railways is the world's fourth largest railway network. It have several Railway Recruitment Boards (RRB) which has various regions. The list of RRB in India is given below. These RRBs conducts recruitment for various posts in Railways. Thousands of vacancies had been advertised by Railway previously including ALP, Group D, NTPC etc.. Here you can check the RRB's list and their websites. In case you have applied for any post of railway or waiting for any result or admit card or any latest news, this list will let you get in contact with the site of your area. You can check Railway RRB list from here.

List of RRB in India - Check Railway Recruitment Board List Websites Email Address 

In the below table, you can check All RRBs name, their website address, full address and email id.
RRB Name
Website Address
RRB Address
E-Mail ID
Ahmedabad
rrbahmedabad.gov.in
1st Floor, Meter Gauge Building, Railway Station, Kalupur, Ahmadabad – 380 002, Gujarat
as-rrbadi@nic.In
Ajmer
rrbajmer.gov.in
Nehru Marg, Near Ambedkar Circle, Ajmer – 305028, Rajasthan
rrbajmer@rediffmail.com
Allahabad
rrbald.gov.in
Opposite to G.M./NCR Building, Near Subedarganj Railway Hospital, Subedarganj, Allahabad – 211 011, Uttar Pradesh
Chrrbald@Yahoo.Co.In
Bangalore
rrbbnc.gov.in
18, Millers Road, Bangalore – 560046, Karnataka
Enquiry.Rrbsbc@Gmail.Com
Bhopal
Rrbbpl.nic.In
East Railway Colony, [Near Bhopal Railway Station], Bhopal – 462010, Madhya Pradesh
Rrbbpl-Mp@Nic.In
Bhubaneswar
Rrbbbs.gov.In
D-79/80, Rail Vihar , B.D.A. Rental Colony, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar -751023, Orissa
Rrbbbs.Od@Gov.In
Bilaspur
Rrbbilaspur.gov.In
General Manager/SECR’s Office Complex Bilaspur (C.G) Pin: 495 004, Chhattisgarh
Rrbbsp@Gmail.Com
Chandigarh
Rrbcdg.gov.In
SCO 34, IInd Floor, Madhya Marg, Sector – 7-C, Chandigarh, Punjab
Rrb_cdg@Yahoo.Co.In
Chennai
Rrbchennai.gov.in
5, Dr. P.V. Cherian Crescent Road, Edmore, Chennai – 600 008, Tamil Nadu
Rrbchennai@Gmail.Com
Gorakhpur
Rrbgkp.gov.In
Railway Station Road, Gorakhpur – 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Crrbgkp@Yahoo.Co.In
Guwahati
Rrbguwahati.gov.In
Station Road, Guwahati, Assam
Crrb-As@Nic.In
Jammu & Srinagar
Rrbjammu.nic.In
Railway Colony (West), Jammu-180012
Rrb-Jk@Nic.In
Kolkata
Rrbkolkata.gov.in
Metro Railway A.V.Complex, Chitpur, Opp. To R. G. Kar Medical College & Hospital, R. G. Kar Road, Kolkata-700 037, West Bengal
Kolrrb@Gmail.Com
Malda
Rrbmalda.gov.In
Kalibari Railway Colony, P.O Jhaljhalia, Malda – 732102, West Bengal
Mdarrb@Dataone.In
Mumbai
Rrbmumbai.gov.In
Railway Divisional office compound, Mumbai Central, (E), Mumbai – 400 202, Maharashtra
Asrrbmumbai@Gmail.Com
Muzaffarpur
Rrbmuzaffarpur.gov.In
Lichi Bagan, Maripur, Muzaffarpur-842001, Bihar
Rrbmfp-Bih@Nic.In
Patna
Rrbpatna.gov.In
Mahendrughat, Patna – 800 004, Bihar
Rrbptna-Bih@Nic.In
Ranchi
Rrbranchi.gov.in
Railway Offices Complex, Chutia, Ranchi-834027, Jharkhand
Chairmanrrbranchi@Yahoo.Com
Secunderabad
Rrbsecunderabad.nic.in
South Lallaguda, Secunderabad– 500017, Andhra Pradesh
Asrrb@Scr.Railnet.Gov.In
Siliguri
Rrbsiliguri.gov.in
Subhashpally, Siliguri, District-Darjeeling-734001, West Bengal
Rrb.Siliguri-Wb@Nic.In
Thiruvananthapuram
Rrbthiruvananthapuram.gov.in
Thampanoor, Thiruvananthapuram – 695 001, Kerala
Rrbtvm-Ker@Nic.In


Check list of RRB in India
List of Railway RRB in India
Railway RRB List
Railway Recruitment Boards list
Important updates:

Disclaimer: ubterjeep.in is designed to update applicants about latest Jobs apply online, exam notifications, result, admit card etc. information. You can find various govt jobs and apply online application form here.
ubterjeep.in is not associated with any government organization or board nor represent any government entity. The content given here is for informational purpose and does not constitute to be a legal document. Visitors are advised to visit official websites for information.

check us on: